For a limited time only.

I can’t believe I almost forgot to post this.  The Guy Hepner Gallery is Hosting Jason Alpher. The man has got talent.  He’s the artist who  did the awesome stand out outfits. Stoutfits basically. His very humorous fashionista experience in design comes out in classic bourgeoisie art. The show name may be a little long, but it explains everything. Visit the Guy Hepner Gallery for the Jason Alper installation entitled Proletarian Drift and the Enfranchisement of the Bourgeoisie in the 21st Century. I’m sure everyone Asian girl rockin a LV will enjoy the show. Maybe if they think they’re classy to show off a Louie V, they’ll actually pretend to be cultured for a day and look at some art.

jason-alper-proletarian-drift-and-the-enfranchisement-of-the-bourgeoisie-in-the-21st-century-the-sti

More info @ http://www.guyhepner.com/collections/jason-alper-it-s-all-back-on

Someone needs to notice how great this stuff is. I do. It ends October 8th and its worth the drive.

jason-alper-proletarian-drift-and-the-enfranchisement-of-the-bourgeoisie-in-the-21st-century-mona-lv

One response

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic
    to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    May 16, 2014 at 6:48 pm

Leave a Reply

